Kontaktinformation

Shop, reception och bokning

Öppettider från 26/5
Måndag-Torsdag: 08:00-18:00
Fredag-Söndag: 08:00-16:00

Tidbokning vid Min Golf,
Telefon: 090-585 85
info@umgk.se 

shop@umgk.se

Kansli

Öppettider: Vardagar 09:00-12:00
Medlemsärenden, 090-585 80
info@umgk.se

Enkan Ramborgs väg 10
913 35 Holmsund

Bg: 762-3598        Pg: 46 13 30-3

Kontaktpersoner:

_c4a2612b-kopiera

Fredrik Hedvall
Klubbchef

Mail: fredrik@umgk.se
Tel: 090-585 86

Maria Swärdsudd
Kansli/shop

Mail: maria@umgk.se
Tel: 090-585 80

 

Mikaela001 10x15cm

Michaela Bordeianu
Shop och reception

mathias-ferry-umgk

Mathias Ferry
Tränare/PRO

Mail: mathias@umgk.se
Mobil: 070-173 48 05

stefan-vanstedt-umgk

Stefan Vänstedt
Banchef

Mailt: stefan@umgk.se
Tel: 090-585 82
Mobil: 070-217 97 59

Jonas porträtt webb

Jonas Larvia
Tränare/PRO

Mailt: jonas@larvia.se
Mobil: 070-305 6063

_c4a2619b-kopiera

Per Söderström
Biträdande banchef

Mail: palle.soderstrom@gmail.com
Tel: 090-585 82
Mobil: 070-666 7662